News & Gigs

new logo corel version 10.png

Latest single

Denim in the Dugout

Available from

all online outlets/platforms + direct from


As heard on BBC 6music!!

Denim In The Dugout artwork.jpg
   Upcoming Shows - 2021

Full band shows (where stated) are complimented by the virtuoso talents of

Carl Bayliss (drums)

Andrew Boswell (bass)

Chris Taylor-Ashcroft (keys)

and Ted Cartwright (sax)


Sun 6th June - Drummond's, Worcester             Solo headline show

Fri 30th June - Paradiddles, Worcester              Solo headline show

Sat 18th Sept - Hopfest, Bewdley                     Solo (18.45)


Fri 1st Oct - Claptrap, Stourbridge                   Full band, supporting The Len Price 3

Sun 10th Oct - The Craven Arms, Birmingham     Solo, with Gary O'Dea

Fri 29th Oct - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham   Solo, supporting CUD


Sat 8th Jan - NAC, Wolverhampton                  Solo (Community All-Dayer)

Fri 14th Jan - Robin 2, Bilston                          Solo (supporting John Otway & The Big Band)