top of page

News & Gigs

LATEST ALBUM

Forward Defensive

BACK IN STOCK!

Also available via all major download sites and streaming services 

IMG-20230318-WA0045.jpg
Front Cover.jpg
   Upcoming Shows

Full band shows are complimented by the virtuoso talents of

 

Carl Bayliss (drums)

Andrew Boswell (bass)

Brendan Moran (guitar)

Rich Payne (guitar)

Thur 2nd Feb - Drummonds, Worcester                       Independent Venue Week

Thur 2nd March - The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham      solo, supporting She Drew The Gun

 

Fri 17th March 2023 - The Assembly, Leamington           supporting Half Man Half Biscuit

 

Fri 28th April - The Night Owl, Birmingham                 supporting The Len Price 3

Thur 11th May - The Chester Tavern, Kidderminster         solo - Free Admission

Fri 16th June - Paradiddles, Worcester                        solo

Sat 8th July - Fuse Festival, Lichfield                          solo

Fri 1st Sept - The Chester Tavern, Kidderminster            solo - upstairs, all seated show SOLD OUT!

 

Fri 22nd Sept - 45 Live, Kidderminster                        Kiddy Music Festival (full band) FREE ENTRY

Fri 29th Sept - Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds                  supporting The Len Price 3

Fri 17th Nov - The Marr's Bar, Worcester                      solo, supporting Gaz Brookfield

IMG_20180531_104123.jpg
20190102_103607.jpg
20160610_071032-1-1-1-1.jpg

2023

bottom of page